Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

allied health

Harold Shray, MSOM, NRP
Emergency Medical Sciences Program Director

Dennis Mitchell, B.S. EMS, NRP
Emergency Medical Sciences Lead Assistant Teaching Professor

Tim Rinehart, M.Ed., NRP
Assistant Teaching Professor and Clinical Coordinator

Terri Lothery
Administrative Specialist

Mailing Address

University of Arkansas - Pulaski Technical College
Emergency Medical Sciences Program
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118

Location: Allied Health Education Center Building, First Floor