Skip To Main Content

You Are Here:

Chancellor's Executive Council

Friday, June 14, 2024
UA - Pulaski Tech Leadership
Dr. Summer DeProw   Dr. Summer DeProw

View Profile
Dr. Ana Hunt   Dr. Ana Hunt
Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

View Profile
Rita Fleming   Rita Fleming
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration

View Profile
Dr. John Lewis   Dr. John Lewis
Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Student Life

View Profile
Melissa Hendricks   Melissa Hendricks
Vice Chancellor of Advancement and Executive Director of the UA-PTC Foundation

View Profile
Wayne Floyd   Wayne Floyd
Chief Information Officer

View Profile