Skip To Main Content

You Are Here:

Board of Directors

Monday, November 29, 2021

Executive Committee

Andy Arnold Andrew Collins Ashley Welch Hudson
Andy Arnold
Sr. Vice President & Wealth Advisor with First Security
Vice Chair
Andrew Collins
COO, Cypress Properties, Inc.
Ashley Welch Hudson
Partner with Kutak Rock, LLP
Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee    
Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee
Chancellor, UA - Pulaski Tech

Board Members

Jimmy Alessi Mark Beach Renata Byler
Jimmy Alessi
VP, Alessi Keyes Construction
Mark Beach
Vice President/COO of CDI Contractors, LLC
Renata Byler
Roller Funeral Homes
Sharon Cantrell David Carpenter Dr. Kevin J. Collins
Sharon Cantrell
Director of Workforce Development, UA - Pulaski Tech
David Carpenter
Chair of Fine Arts and Humanities, UA - Pulaski Tech
Dr. Kevin J. Collins
Rehab Med Consultants of AR
Bonnie Davis Deran Ford Harry Hamlin
Bonnie Davis
Community Leader
Deran Ford
Director of Workforce Development, EDGE
Harry Hamlin
Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C .
Sharon Heflin no picture Russell Mathis
Sharon Heflin
Bird and Bear Medical
Neill Linebarier
Engineer, CenterPoint Energy
Russell Mathis
(Ret.) UA - Pulaski Tech
Charlette Moore Tim McMennamy Daniel Oberste
Charlette Moore
Vice Chancellor of Finance, UA - Pulaski Tech
Tim McMennamy
President, COO of Innerplan
Daniel Oberste
BSR Trust
Mary Anne Salmon Lance Restum Pamela Smith
Mary Anne Salmon
Former Arkansas State Senator
Lance Restum
Arkansas Travelers
Pamela Smith
LR School District
Scott Strzelecki Rob Tillman Chris Werner
Scott Strzelecki
Subway Development, Inc.
Rob Tillman
Orthopedic Rehab & Specialty Centers of AR
Chris Werner
Vice President of Business Development, UGAM