Skip To Main Content

You Are Here:

Financial Aid Refund Dates

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Students should always visit the Campus Portal for current
information and availability.

Summer I/Ext

1st Disbursement

Friday, June 19, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Monday, June 22, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

Summer I/Ext (30 Day Delay)

Friday, July 10, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Monday, July 13, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

Summer I/Ext

2nd Disbursement

Friday, July 24, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Monday, July 27, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

Summer II

1st Disbursement

Friday, July 24, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Monday, July 27, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

Summer II (30 Day Delay)

Friday, August 14, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Monday, August 17, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

Fall 2020

1st Disbursement

Monday, September 21, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

1st Disbursement 30 Day Delay

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Friday, October 2, 2020
Anticipated Refund Check

Fall 2020 ONLY (Graduating Students)

1st Disbursement

Monday, September 21, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

2nd Disbursement

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Anticipated Direct Deposit

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Anticipated Check Refund

Dates subject to change due to excusable delays originated from
inclement weather or other unforeseeable circumstances.

Thumb fingerprint is required to pick up Paper Refund Checks.