Skip To Main Content

Course Level Reports 2022-23

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Student Learning Assessment Team

Jessica Wise
Faculty Assessment Chair
Co-Chair of the Academic Assessment Committee

Kate Evans
Co-Curricular Chair
Co-Chair of the Academic Assessment Committee

School Leads

Cynthia Fletcher
School of Math, Sciences, and Allied Health

Mindy Hodges
School of Technical and Professional Studies

Deena Martin
School of Fine Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of Allied Health

Department of Business and Information Technology

Department of Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management

Department of Education and Reading

Department of Fine Arts and Humanities

Department of Language and Communication

Department of Math

Department of Sciences

Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Department of Technical Sciences