Skip To Main Content

You Are Here:

News

Saturday, December 03, 2022
UA-PTC students having fun at a student activity on campus.

October features several student activities and events at UA-PTC

October 03, 2022

UA - Pulaski Tech has several student activities and events taking place this October on the Main Campus and at Little Rock-South.

Main Campus

Monday, October 3 - Friday, October 7
Clothesline Project
Location: Campus Center Building lobby and stairwell railings

Thursday, October 6
Food pantry distribution, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Location: Campus Center Building, Room 103

Thursday, October 6
Film Camp Movie Premiere, 6:30 p.m. $10 ticket
Location: CHARTS Theater

Wednesday, October 19
Fall Fest, 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Location: Campus Center Building Foyer

Thursday, October 27
Spooky Stories on the Hill, 2 p.m.
Location: CHARTS Theater

Monday, October 31
Halloween on the Hill, 2-4 p.m.
Location: Campus Center Building Welcome Center (trick or treaters start at this location)

Little Rock-South

Wednesday, October 12
Fall Fest, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Location: Little Rock-South Concourse

Student Organizations

Saturday, October 15
Rainbow Alliance Pride Parade, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Location: Argenta Plaza in North Little Rock
Student Organization: Rainbow Alliance

Saturday, October 22
Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. (Free for all UA-PTC students)
Location: Bentonville, Arkansas
Reservation: RSVP your spot on the charter bus (Bus seat reservations will be first-come, first-served.)
Student Organization: Fine Arts Club, Political Science Club, and Phi Theta Kappa

Back to Newsroom

Other News You Might Like

  • Fall 2022 final exams begin Dec. 7

    Final exams begin Wednesday, Dec. 7 and conclude Tuesday, Dec. 13 for Fall 2022. Final grades will be posted Friday, Dec. 16 The final exam schedule can be accessed at www.uaptc.edu/finals or on the U...

    Read More November 30, 2022
  • UA-PTC Food Pantry to distribute food Dec. 1

    UA - Pulaski Tech's Food Pantry will be distributing a three-day supply of food (one bag) to UA-PTC students, faculty and staff on Thursday, Dec. 1, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. in the Campus Center Building, Roo...

    Read More November 30, 2022
  • Veteran IT employee Wayne Floyd steps into CIO position

    UA - Pulaski Tech has selected Wayne Floyd as the college's Chief Information Officer. He previously served as the college's Director of Systems Programming and Database Services since Sept. 2013. Flo...

    Read More November 18, 2022