Skip To Main Content


Monday, March 27, 2023


UA-PTC students, faculty and staff can get an ARKLink Card that allows them to borrow books from participating state wide colleges and universities. UA-PTC Libraries belong to ARKLink, a consortium of Arkansas college, university and special libraries.

Here's what you do:

  • Come to the Library Circulation Desk with your UA - Pulaski Tech ID, and fill out the information sheet to get your ARKLink Card.
  •  Take that card and a photo ID to any participating library circulation desk (see list below).

Each library sets its own privileges for ARKLink borrowers. These privileges cover the number of books that may be checked out, length of time a patron may keep a book, etc.

Privileges will not include journals, special collection materials, AV’s, computer software, reserve materials, or electronic resources restricted by licensing agreements.

ARKLink participating institutions are:

Arkansas Baptist College
Arkansas Northeastern College
Arkansas State University
Arkansas State University - Beebe
Arkansas State University - Mountain Home
Arkansas State University - Newport
Arkansas Tech University
Arkansas Tech University - Ozark
Black River Technical College
Central Baptist College
College of the Ouachitas
Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas
Crowley's Ridge College
East Arkansas Community College
Ecclesia College
Harding University
Henderson State University
Hendrix College
John Brown University
Lyon College
Mid-South Community College
National Park Community College
North Arkansas College
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Ouachita Baptist University
Ozarka College
Philander Smith College
Phillips Community College of the University of the Ozarks
University of Arkansas - Pulaski Technical College
Rich Mountain Community College
South Arkansas Community College
Southeast Arkansas College
Southern Arkansas University - Magnolia
Southern Arkansas University - Tech
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville - Law
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Arkansas at Little Rock - Law
University of Arkansas at Monticello
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
University of Arkansas Clinton School of Public Service
University of Arkansas Community College at Hope
University of Arkansas Community College Batesville
University of Arkansas Community College Morrilton
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of Central Arkansas
University of the Ozarks
Williams Baptist College

Ask a Librarian

UA-PTC Ottenheimer Libraries
Hours and Contact Information

Ottenheimer-North Library
3000 West Scenic Drive, North Little Rock

North Phone
(501) 812-2272

North Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Ottenheimer-South Library
13000 Interstate 30, Little Rock

South Phone
(501) 812-2878

South Hours
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.